Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - The Alternative

Digital Download WAV - The Alternative

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A digital download of the 2006 IAMX studio album 'The Alternative’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet.
IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.
Also available as a CD and on vinyl.

Track List:

1. President
2. The Alternative
3. Nightlife
4. Lulled By Numbers
5. Song Of Imaginary Beings
6. The Negative Sex
7. Bring Me Back A Dog
8. S.H.E.
9. Spit It Out
10. After Every Party I Die
11. This Will Make You Love Again

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8