Skip to product information
1 of 1


CD - Fault Lines² (Pre-order)

CD - Fault Lines² (Pre-order)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This pre-order is NOT available for fans in the EU. An exclusive pre-order will be made available soon. Sign up to our mailing list to be notified.

The tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024. Comes in a 12 panel digi-pack case with exclusive remix tracks only available on the CD. Includes  a digital download of the album.

Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available on Black and Colored vinyl, as a stand-alone Digital Download, or get the Collectors Bundle!

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8