Skip to product information
1 of 3


CD - Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK

CD - Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK’ originally released in 2010. The album features reworks and interpretations of songs from the album ‘Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction’. Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK is an anagram of Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction.

Comes with a digital download of the album. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available as a standalone digital download.

Track List:

2. Nature Of Inviting (Black Light Odyssey)
3. Tear Garden (Unfall Chocolatefurwine)
4. You Can Be Happy (Combichrist)
5. Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction (Aesthetic Perfection)
6. The Great Shipwreck Of Life (Pull Out Kings)
7. Tear Garden (Unfall Art Deco)
8. Think Of England (Miss Derringer)
9. The Stupid, The Proud (Index)
10. My Secret Friend (Omega Man Remix)
11. I Am Terrified (Alec Empire)
12. An I For An I (Unfall X-Mess)
13. Nature Of Inviting (Terence Fixmer)
14. Running (Cook/Kirby)
15. Church Of England (IAMX Acoustic)
16. The Great Shipwreck Of Life (Omega Man 1950 Remix)
17. My Secret Friend (Interpretation By Larry Driscoll)

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9