Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK

Digital Download WAV - Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A digital download of the 2010 album 'Dogmatic Infidel Comedown OK'.
This album features reworks and interpretations of songs from the third IAMX album 'Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction' by various artists and is sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet.
IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Track List:

1. Nature Of Inviting (Black Light Odyssey)
2. Tear Garden (UNFALL ChocolateFurWine)
3. You Can Be Happy (Combichrist)
4. Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction (Aesthetic Perfection)
5. The Great Shipwreck Of Life (Pull Out Kings)
6. Tear Garden (UNFALL Art Deco)
7. Think Of England (Miss Derringer)
8. The Stupid, The Proud (Index)
9. My Secret Friend (Omega Man Remix)
10. I Am Terrified (Alec Empire)
11. An I For An I (UNFALL X-Mess)
12. Nature Of Inviting (Terence Fixmer)
13. Running (Cook/Kirby)
14. Church Of England (IAMX Acoustic)
15. The Great Shipwreck Of Life (Omega Man 1950 Remix)
16. My Secret Friend (Interpretation by Larry Driscoll)

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9