Skip to product information
1 of 3


CD - Kiss + Swallow

CD - Kiss + Swallow

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first IAMX studio album 'Kiss + Swallow’ originally released in 2004. This is the 2018 re-release. Now also available on vinyl for the first time ever!

Comes with a digital download of the album. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Track List:

1. Kiss And Swallow
2. Sailor
3. Naked But Safe
4. Simple Girl
5. Mercy
6. Your Joy Is My Low
7. I Like Pretending
8. You Stick It In Me
9. Skin Vision
10. Missile
11. White Suburb Impressionism
12. Heatwave
13. I-Polaroids

Performed, Produced, Mixed & probably Mutilated by Chris Corner

Music & Lyrics by Chris Corner
Additional lyrics by Ian Pickering, Sue Denim
Other Voice: Sue Denim
Violin: Audrey Morse
Created at The Den, London, UK

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8