Skip to product information
1 of 2


Double Vinyl - Kiss + Swallow

Double Vinyl - Kiss + Swallow

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The first IAMX studio album 'Kiss + Swallow’ originally released in 2004 now available for the first time as a double vinyl! Bundle it with a CD and get 20% off!

Comes with a digital download of the album.

*Note: customer MUST opt in to email marketing to receive their download

Track listing:

    1. Kiss And Swallow
    2. Sailor
    3. Naked But Safe
    4. Simple Girl
    5. Mercy
    6. Your Joy Is My Low
    7. I Like Pretending
    8. You Stick It In Me
    9. Skin Vision
    10. Missile
    11. White Suburb Impressionism
    12. Heatwave
    13. I-Polaroids
View full details

IAMX Tour Dates