Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Kiss + Swallow

Digital Download WAV - Kiss + Swallow

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A digital download of the 2004 IAMX studio album 'Kiss + Swallow’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf digital booklet.
IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product. 


1. Kiss And Swallow

2. Sailor

3. Naked But Safe

4. Simple Girl

5. Mercy

6. Your Joy Is My Low

7. I Like Pretending

8. You Stick It In Me

9. Skin Vision

10. Missile

11. White Suburb Impressionism

12. Heatwave

13. I-Polaroids

View full details

IAMX Now On Tour!

1 of 25