Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Fault Lines¹

Digital Download WAV - Fault Lines¹

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A digital download of the new IAMX studio album 'Fault Lines¹’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format.
IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Also available on CD and vinyl.

Track List:

1. Disciple
2. Fault Lines
3. In Bondage
4. The X ID
5. Radical Self-Love
6. Thanatos
7. The Truth
8. Army Of The Winter Sun

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

Additional vocals by Janine Gezang on tracks 2, 3 & 7

Additional vocals by Ryan McCambridge on tracks 3 & 4

Additional voices on track 8 by Anastasia Baranova, Benjamin Acosta, Brittney Howell, Crystalyn Fowler, Janet Chotia, Martina Cermakova Zitna, Outi Mäntylä, Stephanie Riesner, and Susan Krause.

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9