Skip to product information
1 of 3


CD - Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction

CD - Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third IAMX studio album 'Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction' originally released in 2009.

Comes with a digital download of the album. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Track List:

1. Nature Of Inviting
2. Kingdom Of Welcome Addiction
3. Tear Garden
4. My Secret Friend (feat. Imogen Heap)
5. An I For An I
6. I Am Terrified
7. Think Of England
8. The Stupid, The Proud
9. You Can Be Happy
10. The Great Shipwreck Of Life
11. Running

Performed, produced, mixed, and mastered by Chris Corner at IAMX3
Except Imogen Heap’s vocals recorded at The Hideaway Studio
Other voice - Janine Gezang
Strings - Anne De Wolff, Anne Marie Kirby
All other orchestration by The UNFALL Orchestra


View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8