Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Fault Lines² (Pre-order)

Digital Download WAV - Fault Lines² (Pre-order)

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This pre-order is NOT available for fans in the EU. An exclusive pre-order will be made available soon. Sign up to our mailing list to be notified.

A digital download of the tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024, and sent instantly to your email in WAV format.

IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Also available on CD, and on Black and Colored vinyl or get the Collectors Bundle!

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8