Skip to product information
1 of 2


CD - The Alternative

CD - The Alternative

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second IAMX studio album 'The Alternative' originally released in 2006.

In 2008, all songs were newly mixed and mastered by Chris, and some had production and performances added. This is the 2008 version of the album.

Track List:

  1. President
  2. The Alternative
  3. Nightlife
  4. Lulled By Numbers
  5. Song Of Imaginary Beings
  6. The Negative Sex
  7. Bring Me Back A Dog
  8. S.H.E
  9. Spit It Out
  10. After Every Party I Die
  11. This Will Make You Love Again
View full details

IAMX Tour Dates