Skip to product information
1 of 2


Vinyl - The Alternative

Vinyl - The Alternative

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
5 Reviews

The second IAMX studio album 'The Alternative' originally released in 2006, newly mixed and mastered by Chris Corner in 2008.

This single LP vinyl comes shrink-wrapped in a matte finish jacket with printed inner sleeves, plays at 33rpm, and includes a digital download. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available on CD and as a stand-alone digital download.

Track List:
1. President
2. The Alternative
3. Nightlife
4. Lulled By Numbers
5. Song Of Imaginary Beings
6. The Negative Sex
7. Bring Me Back A Dog
8. S.H.E
9. Spit It Out
10. After Every Party I Die
11. This Will Make You Love Again
Total 5 star reviews: 5 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
5 reviews
  • Marc
    8 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Excellent album. Nothing else can be said. 🎧🖤🎧

  • Adam
    9 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Faster than expected shipping and an amazing product and pressing. Sounds great!

Reviews LoadedReviews Added
View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8