Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - The Unified Field

Digital Download WAV - The Unified Field

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A digital download of the 2013 IAMX studio album 'The Unified Field’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet.

IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Also available as a CD.

Track List:

1. I Come With Knives
2. Sorrow
3. The Unified Field
4. The Adrenalin Room
5. Quiet The Mind
6. Under Atomic Skies
7. Screams
8. Come Home
9. Animal Impulses
10. Walk With The Noise
11. Land Of Broken Promises
12. Trials

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8