Skip to product information
1 of 1


CD - The Unified Field

CD - The Unified Field

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

IAMX's fifth studio album 'The Unified Field' originally released in 2013.

Comes in a beautifully designed digipack with booklet and lyrics. Comes with a digital download of the album. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.
Also available as a standalone digital download

Track List:

1. I Come With Knives
2. Sorrow
3. The Unified Field
4. The Adrenalin Room
5. Quiet The Mind
6. Under Atomic Skies
7. Screams
8. Come Home
9. Animal Impulses
10. Walk With The Noise
11. Land of Broken Promises
12. Trials

All music and lyrics written by Chris Corner
Tracks 3,5,6,8,9,10,11 produced by Jim Abbiss and Chris Corner at UFO Studios Berlin, and engineered by Fabian Knof
Tracks 1,2,4,7,12 produced and engineered by Chris Corner at TURMWERK, Berlin
All songs programmed, mixed and mastered by Chris Corner
Additional programming by Liam Howe
Studio Assistance and Coordination Janine Gezang

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8