Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Live In Warsaw

Digital Download WAV - Live In Warsaw

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A digital download of the 2008 IAMX live album 'Live In Warsaw', sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet. IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Track List:

1. The Alternative (Live)
2. Bring Me Back A Dog (Live)
3. The Negative Sex (Live)
4. President (Live)
5. Mercy (Live)
6. Lulled By Numbers (Live)
7. Kiss + Swallow (Live)
8. Spit It Out (Live)
9. Song Of Imaginary Beings (Live)
10. Missile (Live)
11. Your Joy Is My Low (Live)

Recorded live from Polish Radio Three at Agnieszka Osiecka Studio July 29, 2007

Live Band: Chris Corner, Janine Gezang, Dean Rosenzweig, & Tom Marsh

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8