Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Alive In New Light

Digital Download WAV - Alive In New Light

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A digital download of the 2018 IAMX studio album 'Alive In New Light’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet.
IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Track List:
1. Stardust
2. Alive in New Light
3. Break the Chain
4. Body Politics
5. Exit
6. Stalker
7. Big Man
8. Mile Deep Hollow
9. The Power and the Glory

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9