Skip to product information
1 of 2


Bundle 20% Off - Fault Lines² Vinyl & (Pre-order)

Bundle 20% Off - Fault Lines² Vinyl & (Pre-order)

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price $50.00 USD Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This pre-order bundle is not available for fans in the EU. EU fans, please order here.

The tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024. CD comes in a 12 panel digi-pack case and includes exclusive remix tracks not available anywhere else. Black vinyl is pressed on a high-quality record with full color artwork sleeve in a matte finish jacket. Includes lyric insert and digital download code.

Also available separately on CD , Black or Colored vinyl, or as a stand-alone Digital Download.

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

Exclusive Remixes:

1. Neurosymphony (Midge Ure Remix)
2. Neurosymphony (Neuroticfish Remix)
3. Neurosymphony (Dirk Riegner Remix)
4. Infinite Fear Jets (A Calmer Collision Remix)
5. The Ocean (Midge Ure Remix)
6. The Ocean (Solar Fake Remix)

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9