Skip to product information
1 of 1


Vinyl - Fault Lines² (EU Pre-order)

Vinyl - Fault Lines² (EU Pre-order)

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the EU pre-order. Fans outside the EU, please order here.

The tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024. Pressed on a high-quality vinyl record with full color artwork sleeve in a matte finish jacket. Includes lyric insert and digital download code.

Also available on CD and Colored vinyl, or as a stand-alone Digital Download.

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

All songs written, performed and recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9