Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Fault Lines² (EU Pre-order)

Digital Download WAV - Fault Lines² (EU Pre-order)

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the EU pre-order. Fans outside the EU, please order here.

A digital download of the tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024, and sent instantly to your email in WAV format.

IMPORTANT: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Also available on CD and Black or Colored vinyl.

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9