Skip to product information
1 of 2


CD - Fault Lines² (EU Pre-order)

CD - Fault Lines² (EU Pre-order)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is the EU pre-order. Fans outside the EU, please order here.

The tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024. Comes in a 12 panel digi-pack case with exclusive remix tracks only available on the CD. Includes  a digital download of the album.

Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available on Black or Colored vinyl, or as a stand-alone Digital Download.

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

Exclusive Remixes:

1. Neurosymphony (Midge Ure Remix)
2. Neurosymphony (Neuroticfish Remix)
3. Neurosymphony (Dirk Riegner Remix)
4. Infinite Fear Jets (A Calmer Collision Remix)
5. The Ocean (Midge Ure Remix)
6. The Ocean (Solar Fake Remix)

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9