Skip to product information
1 of 1


Colored Vinyl - Fault Lines² (Pre-order)

Colored Vinyl - Fault Lines² (Pre-order)

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024. Pressed on a high-quality gold & white limited edition vinyl record with a full color artwork sleeve, printed in a matte finish jacket. Includes lyric insert and digital download code. Limited to 250 vinyl. 

Also available on CD and standard Black vinyl, as a stand-alone Digital Download, or get the Collectors Bundle!

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA


View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8