Skip to product information
1 of 3


Vinyl - Metanoia

Vinyl - Metanoia

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The sixth IAMX album 'Metanoia' originally released in 2015.

Comes in a beautifully designed vinyl covering, featuring all lyrics and digital downloadNote: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available as a CD and as a stand-alone digital download.

Track List:

Side A:

1. No Maker Made Me
2. Happiness
3. North Star
4. Say Hello Melancholia
5. The Background Noise

Side B:

1. Look Outside
2. Insomnia
3. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me
4. Aphrodisiac
5. Surrender
6. Wildest Wind

All music & lyrics written by Chris Corner
All songs performed, produced, programmed, mixed and mastered by Chris Corner in Los Angeles and Wonder Valley, CA
Additional vocals by Janine Gezang on tracks 1,2,3,7,8,11
Cover art by Laurence Demaison

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8