Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Metanoia

Digital Download WAV - Metanoia

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A digital download of the 2015 IAMX studio album 'Metanoia’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet.
Note: You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product.

Track List:

1. No Maker Made Me
2. Happiness
3. North Star
4. Say Hello Melancholia
5. The Background Noise
6. Insomnia
7. Look Outside
8. Oh Cruel Darkness Embrace Me
9. Aphrodisiac
10. Surrender
11. Wildest Wind
View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8