Skip to product information
1 of 1


CD - Alive In New Light

CD - Alive In New Light

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The eighth IAMX studio album 'Alive In New Light' released February 02, 2018.

Comes in a beautifully designed digipack with 16 page booklet containing all lyrics. Featuring the beautiful artwork of Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature.

Track list:

  1. Stardust
  2. Alive In New Light
  3. Break The Chain
  4. Body Politics
  5. Exit
  6. Stalker
  7. Big Man
  8. Mile Deep Hollow
  9. The Power And The Glory
View full details

IAMX Now On Tour!

1 of 25