Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sneaker Pimps

Double Vinyl - Squaring The Circle

Double Vinyl - Squaring The Circle

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new Sneaker Pimps studio album 'Squaring the Circle' released on September 10th, 2021.

Comes in a beautifully designed gatefold, and features imagery developed by Chris Corner and Liam Howe. Purchase includes digital download.


Side A:

  1. Fighter
  2. Child in the Dark
  3. Alibis
  4. So Far Gone

Side B:

  1. Immaculate Hearts
  2. No Show
  3. Tranquility Trap
  4. SOS

Side C:

  1. Stripes
  2. Paper Room
  3. Black Rain
  4. Love Me Stupid

Side D:

  1. Lifeline
  2. Pink Noise
  3. Come Like the Cure
  4. Squaring the Circle
View full details

More From Sneaker Pimps

1 of 21