Skip to product information
1 of 1


Vinyl - Unfall

Vinyl - Unfall

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Experimental instrumental electronic IAMX studio album 'Unfall' originally released September 22, 2017.

Comes in a beautifully designed vinyl cover and includes a digital download. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available as a standalone digital download.

The first in a series of experimental IAMX albums. “The songs on Unfall are an antidote to normal IAMX structure and a chance to be as playful as we like. Part of the attractiveness of this project is the freedom and experimentation”

Track List:

Side A:

1. Little Deaths
2. TickTickTick
3. Hysteria
4. Running Point
5. Trust The Machine
6. The Noise Cabinet
7. Cat's Cradle

Side B:

1. Mirtazapine
2. Polar I.
3. TeddyLion
4. 11.11
5. The Disease To Please
6. Windschatten

Written by Chris Corner & Jim Abbiss
Produced by Chris Corner & Jim Abbiss

Chris Corner: Modular Synths, Programming, Vocals, Vocal Sampling, Guitar, Treated Piano
Jim Abbiss: Modular Synths & Vocal Sampling
Jane Wiedlin: Vocals on 'The Disease To Please'

Recorded, Mixed, & Mastered at Orphic Studios
Photography by Chris Corner
Cover Photo by Renee McMahon
Graphic Design by Sam Pfannkuche,
View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9