Skip to product information
1 of 3


Double Vinyl - Echo Echo

Double Vinyl - Echo Echo

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The IAMX acoustic album 'Echo Echo' originally released March 13, 2020.

Comes in a beautiful gatefold featuring photography of Chris and designed by of Ryan Clark of Invisible Creature and digital download. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available as a stand-alone digital download.

Track List:

Side A:

1. I Come With Knives (Acoustic)
2. Kiss And Swallow (Acoustic)
3. Mercy (Acoustic)

Side B:

1. I Salute You Christopher (Acoustic)
2. The Background Noise (Acoustic)
3. You Can Be Happy (Acoustic)

Side C:

1. Bernadette (Acoustic)
2. Spit It Out (Acoustic)

Side D:

1. Insomnia (Acoustic)
2. The Power And The Glory (Acoustic)
3. Surrender (Acoustic)

All songs written by Chris Corner
All songs created by Chris Corner on acoustic guitar and vocals
All songs performed by Chris Corner
Additional bass on 'I Come With Knives' Performed by David Bottrill
Voices on 'I Salute You Christopher' provided by our eternally loving Patrons

All songs produced by David Bottrill & Chris Corner
All songs engineered and mixed by David Bottrill
Except 'You Can Be Happy', 'Spit It Out', & 'Insomnia' engineered and mixed by Chris Corner
Studio assistance by Janine Gezang
Mix preparation by Ryan McCambridge

Management by Adam Elfin for Archangel Management
Art direction and design by Ryan Clark for Invisible Creature, Inc.
Photography by Saryn Christina

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9