Skip to product information
1 of 2


Vinyl - Fault Lines¹

Vinyl - Fault Lines¹

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ninth IAMX studio album 'Fault Lines¹’, originally released in May of 2023. Pressed on a high-quality vinyl record with full color artwork sleeve in a matte finish featuring artwork by Chris Corner, includes lyric insert and digital download. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available on CD and as a stand-alone digital download

Track List:

2. Fault Lines
3. In Bondage
4. The X ID
5. Radical Self-Love
6. Thanatos
7. The Truth
8. Army Of The Winter Sun

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA

Additional vocals by Janine Gezang on tracks 2, 3 & 7

Additional vocals by Ryan McCambridge on tracks 3 & 4

Additional voices on track 8 by Anastasia Baranova, Benjamin Acosta, Brittney Howell, Crystalyn Fowler, Janet Chotia, Martina Cermakova Zitna, Outi Mäntylä, Stephanie Riesner, and Susan Krause.

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 9