Skip to product information
1 of 2


CD - Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019

CD - Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
1 Review

The second live album 'Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019' released September 16, 2022.
Comes with a digital download of the album. Note: customer MUST opt-in to email marketing to receive their download.

Also available as a stand-alone digital download.

Comes in a beautifully designed digipak which includes a poster of IAMX. This album was recorded during IAMX's 2019 Mile Deep Hollow Tour for use as a soundtrack to the 2022 documentary by the same name, and was made possible by the IAMX Patreon community. IAMX is joined by Liam Howe of Sneaker Pimps for two tracks on this album, which marked their first performance together in over a decade.

Track List:

1. Alive In New Light (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
2. No Maker Made Me (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
3. Mile Deep Hollow (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
4. Your Joy Is My Low (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
5. I Come With Knives (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
6. I Am Terrified (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
7. North Star (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
8. Sorrow (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
9. The Alternative (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
10. The Power and the Glory (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
11. Mercy (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)
12. Spit It Out (Mile Deep Hollow Tour 2019)

Chris Corner - Vocals, synths
Janine Gezang - Backing vocals, bass, synths
Sammi Doll - Backing vocals, synths
Jon Siren - Drums
Liam Howe - Synths on tracks 7 & 11

Total 5 star reviews: 1 Total 4 star reviews: 0 Total 3 star reviews: 0 Total 2 star reviews: 0 Total 1 star reviews: 0
1 review
  • arwel
    4 months ago
    Rated 5 out of 5 stars
    5 Stars

    Perfect sounds great , arrived quickly

Reviews LoadedReviews Added
View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8