Skip to product information
1 of 2


CD - Fault Lines¹

CD - Fault Lines¹

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The new IAMX studio album 'Fault Lines¹’. Includes digital download.

Also available on vinyl or as a stand-alone digital download.

Track List:

1. Disciple
2. Fault Lines
3. In Bondage
4. The X ID
5. Radical Self-Love
6. Thanatos
7. The Truth
8. Army Of The Winter Sun
*Note: You MUST opt in to email marketing to receive digital downloads.
View full details

IAMX Tour Dates