Skip to product information
1 of 1


Digital Download WAV - Machinate

Digital Download WAV - Machinate

Regular price $14.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A digital download of the 2021 IAMX modular album 'Machinate’, sent to your email instantly upon purchase in WAV format. Includes album artwork and a pdf format digital booklet. You must opt in to email marketing to receive this product. 
Also available on CD and vinyl.


1. Art Bleeds Money

2. Disharmony As Vice

3. The Absolute Shall

4. Dyscalculia

5. Normal

6. Buy Fuck Die

7. Vulgar Divide

8. Electra Complex

9. Autist

View full details

IAMX Tour Dates