Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bundle 20% Off - Fault Lines² Collectors Bundle (Pre-order)

Bundle 20% Off - Fault Lines² Collectors Bundle (Pre-order)

Regular price $72.00 USD
Regular price $90.00 USD Sale price $72.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This pre-order bundle is NOT available for fans in the EU. An exclusive pre-order will be made available soon. Sign up to our mailing list to be notified.

The tenth IAMX studio album Fault Lines² to be released 30 August 2024. This collectors bundle includes the Fault Lines² CD, the standard black high-quality vinyl, and a copy of the gold & white vinyl record.

The album is also available on stand-alone CD, as a standard Black vinyl, on Colored vinyl or purchase the Digital Download.

Track List:

1. Neurosymphony
2. Infinite Fear Jets
3. Conflict Medication
4. Deathless Wilds
5. The Ocean
6. War Of Words
7. Grass Before The Scythe
8. Life Before Death

All songs written, performed & recorded by Chris Corner at Silent Valley Studios in Warner Springs, CA, USA


View full details

IAMX Tour Dates

1 of 8